Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BenVina

26 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work as a union organizer. It consumes a whole lot of my life, but usually its worth it. I tend to get along with people who are similarly passionate about anything.

I'm originally from the south shore of Long Island. I moved back to New York after living in several different cities. I've been too busy to meet people the old fashioned way, so I thought I'd try this out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Attempting to do good work, and trying to do right by the people that matter to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I make damn good omelettes and I'm great at working insane hours. I love cooking and am trying to spend more time in my kitchen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I keep my hair short for easy maintenance.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Plague, The Quiet American, To Whom the Bell Tolls, Dune, Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance, Fight Club, Any Vonnegut book, Dharma Bums, Meditations by Marcus Aurelius, lots of other stuff too.

Music: Mostly metal and punk rock, but I'll try anything out, Tool, Lamb Of God, The Clash, Danzig, Misfits, Darkest Hour, Old Crow Medicine Show, Bad Religion, Bush, Bob Dylan, Victor Jara, Johnny Cash, The Doors, In Flames, Against Me!

Dexter, Breaking Bad, Louie, SLC Punk, Full Metal Jacket, Aliens II

Food- Anything wrapped in bacon, smothered in butter and covered in salt. I can cook seafood better than your Grandma, too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, purposeful work, family, friends, a decent mattress, and good books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My job, my friends, food and politics
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a beer with friends or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure, contact me, lets find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we might get along send me a message.