Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BenW89

25 Pompano Beach, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there. My name is Ben. I'm 25 years old and I live in Coral Springs.

For a living I repair and modify stringed instruments, mostly guitars. Music is a very important thing in my life, so being around it all day as well as repairing the instruments that make music makes me quite happy.

Two of my biggest passions are music and movies. I could talk for hours on either subject.

I'm straight edge. Meaning I don't drink, do drugs or smoke. But I am not judgmental of people who do. Its all about the positive attitude.

My friends would say I'm quite a silly fellow, I will often break out into a random accent or voice for no reason. On my free time I like hanging out with friends (very unique thing to say, huh?), playing video games, playing guitar and watching movies.

IG: BennyDanger

**sorry if I've viewed your profile several times. Its hard to keep track of who I've visited, espiecially with a tiny profile picture on my phone.**
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I work for a music store repairing and modifying stringed instruments as well as travel to other stores in the chain and train their new employees in the same field. In the future I'd like to own my own shop where I repair and build custom instruments.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- finding random and hilarious youtube videos.
- guitar
- impersonating accents
- making cheesy 80's action movie one-liners
- picking up a random instrument and being able to play it within a few minutes
- figuring out who that one guy is from that one movie
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My wicked beard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
- The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy
- Anything Hellboy, Invinclble or Spiderman
- A song of ice & fire
- Dune

Movies:
- Billy Madison
- There Will Be Blood
- Casablanca
- The Fifth Element
- Inglorious Basterds
- Young Frankenstein/ Blazing Saddles
- The Wizard Of Oz
- Monty Python's The Holy Grail
- Duck Soup
- Zoolander
- Safety last
- Sherlock Jr.
- silent and classic movies
The list goes on

Shows:
- Game of Thrones
- The Walking Dead
- Doctor Who
- Cowboy Bebop
- British Comedy Shows
- Battlestar Gallactica

Music:
Far too much to list

Food:
Indian and Japanese cuisine are my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Music
- My phone
- Converse Hi-Tops
- Coffee
- Imagination
- Chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why people refer to their favorite sports team as "we".
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely relaxing at home. Sometimes I'll be out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a strange obsession with 90's hip-hop
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You're awesome.
-You like to hang out and watch crappy sci-fi/kung fu movies
- Extra points if you do something creative (Artist, Musician or Writer)
-You want to become best friends and do karate in the garage.
^If you love making tons of movie references like this one.