Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BenWalsh88

26 Manchester, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Ben and I'm 24 from Manchester. Iv lived in Manchester for a couple of months now and really liking it. I'm a laid back guy who's looking to meet some new people and possibly someone special.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I am a team manager at Waitrose. Like the job and the people I work with. Have my my later dream of opening my own cafe/bistro, which hopefully I will be able to start planning soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really passionate about music. I listen to and play live music. I graduated from uni studying music at derby in 2010. If you like music then we have something to talk about :) I'm also not to bad at cooking. I cooked for hungry house of 6 at uni, so have experimented enough in the kitchen. Love it!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a baby face, don't look the age I am. Never know whether that's a good thing or bad thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well I love films, I have tried to watch as many films as possible. I think if I had to pick one I would say my favourite is 'step brothers'. Music I'm into pretty much anything, tho I do have my limit. I'm really into funk at the moment and partial to a bit of heavy electronic music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Insulin, family, music, battenburg, bacon and my car. That's a very weird selection of things, I realise that now.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, new bass guitars, holiday destinations, when do I get to see my family and what I'm going to cook that day. Also like looking at ridiculously priced things and wishing I could have them all :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either working, which I realise doesn't sound very exciting. Sat in watching a film with a nice meal or out in Manchester or leeds with my friends and family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well now there'd be no point getting to know me if I was that revealing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like music, travelling, food and just having a good time in general.