Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ben_TWY

22 Bristol, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
21 year old graduate. Games and movie buff. Constantly looking on the bright side.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In the midst of the constant struggle to save up money whilst spending in on far too much pointless shit.
Law graduate with more of an interest in pop punk than I do Law. Actually saying I'm a law graduate out loud sounds utterly bizarre to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video games.
Netflix marathons.
Procrastinating.
Complaining about buses.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Band t-shirt. Silly hair. Pink shoelaces.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: The Wonder Years, Coheed and Cambria, The Swellers, A Day to Remember, Fireworks, I Call Fives, Yashin, Man Overboard, A Loss For Words, State Champs, Pierce the Veil, Crucial Dudes, Such Gold, With The Punches, You, Me and Everyone We Know - basically many pop punk bands, progressive metal/rock and also just general metal.

Movies and Shows: The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Scott Pilgrim vs The World, Adventure Time, Star Wars, Fight Club, Firefly, Pulp Fiction. Quite a few, too many to list. Also a big wrestling fan - can't beat sitting down with a friend or two, cracking open the ciders and watching a PPV.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Good Friends
Money
Netflix for watching constant episodes of It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia and Peep Show
Flannel Shirts
Hairspray
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to get out of the overdraft.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working at the moment, but when I'm not I'll probably be chilling out having a couple of drinks with friends or maybe out at clubs. Not really my scene though, depends on the level of alcohol consumption.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My T-shirt to jeans ratio is so far off it borders on ridiculous.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you've got this far to my profile then why not? ;D