Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bendder

43 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Basque (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I could describe myself as passionate, creative and optimistic! but a lot more things could apply to me too. I love traveling, learning, practicing sports (I workout a few times a week and I go for hikes all the time), ... I am also very ambitious. I used to be a lawyer back in the Basque Country where I am from, and even though I loved it there and I had a great career I thought that life had more to offer. Now I'm very happy with my choices. I am a teacher, and I work in the restaurant business trying to put all that I need together to open my own place sometime.

I am also kind of more settled in life now. I don't go out to party crazy anymore (I've done plenty of that), but I get beers with my friends every week of course. I guess now I'm more looking to settle down with the right person, have a great partner, get married, buy a house and live between here and Europe. Not bad, right? Well, that's the plan.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, making people laugh, analyzing situations, listening and speaking, doing stuff with my hands...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, handsome and smilie
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I watch movies all the time, foreign political ones have been some of my favorites recently, also comedies, thrillers and some intense dramas.

As for tv shows Family Guy (although is getting old), Curb your Enthusiasm, Arrested Development and stuff like that. I don't watch tv except for news, but I movies on Netflix and HBO.

As for books I read all the time. I like adventures books, historical fiction, political... As for the music, I play the lounge station in Pandora, but also a lot other such as classical, 90's hits, dance, commercial stuff...

I love food, cooking, learning new recipes, and trying them.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, workouts, computer, outdoor exercise, travels.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything, life, my surroundings and what happens to others and to me. I also think about why things happen. But also more practical stuff such as "what's my workout for today...".
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies a lot, having a beer with my friends, dinner...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a very open person and I'd admit almost everything if you ask the right question. I'll actually might tell you even if you don't ask.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a happy and positive person and want to hangout with someone similar.