Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Benefold

35 M Sharpsburg, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
**READ THIS** Don't waste my time if you SMOKE, DO DRUGS, or need medication to act normal. If you do any of these things, DON'T BOTHER.

Just relaxing and taking it day by day. Love to spoil my girl and I love it when she spoils me back. I'm very affectionate. When I'm bored, I get my game on! Other than that, I'll do boring housework and other chores. Btw, any gamer girls on here? Speak up lol.. we can play on xbox together or something?

I play Elder Scrolls Online on PC also.. so brownie points if you know what MMO's are or if you play them as well :).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for the federal government at Atlanta airport.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of different things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard? Handsome face? You tell me :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love all kinds of movies, except for chick flicks :P. Don't watch too much TV these days, except for certain channels like SPIKE, NATGEO, SYFY, etc. I love science and fantasy mixed together. Love rock of all kinds.. mainly hard rock, classic rock, and various other genres.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell phone, xbox/pc, internet, family, friends, and my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just ready to find a decent girl. That seems hard to do these days. Wish I was born in the 50's instead.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately, I've been relaxing at home. But I'm not opposed to going out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tongue comes down to my chin :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're a gamer or don't mind that I play xbox.
If you are looking for a genuinely nice loyal guy.
If you are nearby, and/or want to hang out.
If you can handle a silly guy :P