Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Benign_Artist

25 Eureka, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–34
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Generally an easygoing lady who like a good laugh or two! Looking for potential friends and pen pals, and maybe someone to have a future with. Who knows... Either way just hit me up and awesome sauce!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently taking a siesta from school. I was working on my AA in Social and Behavioral Sciences. I plan to transfer to either Humboldt State or Southern Oregon to work on my BA in Psychology. I'm interested in possibly entering an Art Therapy field working with small children and young adults. Currently working for a non profit organization assisting native Indians economically. Also been trying to lead a happier healthier life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At being good at some things? It depends on the situation... :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a BBW, I am no twiggy!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, New Age, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Showtunes, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Soundtracks, Acoustic, Indie (I'm pretty open-minded)

Movies: Romance, Documentary, Suspense/Thriller, Mystery, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Foreign/Independent, Sci-Fi, Musical

Food: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Soul Food, Southwestern, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic, Vegan (You get the idea hehe)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter
Friends
Art
Music
My insanity
Nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wouldn't YOU like to know... ;p
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home checking emails. I know, I live a very exciting life!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I believe that cowbell is an actual prescription for fevers...
And... I always reserve the right to own a rubber duckie at any point in time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in answering this question:

Waffles or Pancakes?

It's an innocent enough question... Perverts! ;p

Also, I'm not interested in casual hookups.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!