Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BenitoMartinez

30 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived in Chicago 5+ years, initially from Michigan, and currently live in Logan Square with a roommate and my dog, Queso.

I'm a professional with a steady, fun job who enjoys a pretty busy life of sports leagues, dog activities, day drinking, road trips, tailgates, biking, football games, Facebook, trading stocks, brewing beer, and vacations.

I'm stoned and work in marketing, so this is gonna start to sound like an ad. Just sayin
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy a pretty comfortable and fun existence. This summer my time has been consumed with a lot of biking and dog walks, not even BBQs and beaches.

My goals in life right now are to make a bunch of money, have as much fun as possible with friends and fam, get in better shape, cheer the Red Wings and Spartans to repeated national championships, and learn and see as much as I can. I just built my mom a compost bin in her garden on a visit home because I thought she was wasting her yard waste.

I think I live a pretty fun life and YOU might be a great addition.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jokes and general buffoonery

Darts

Selling ice cream to Eskimos

Planning trips

Biting off more than I can chew

Passing in basketball (Rubio!)

Giving directions to people on or near the blue line that clearly just came from the airport

Kicking high in the air

Getting time off work for fun things

Quoting movies

Business

Making friends and influencing people

Geography and other social studies
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My thick and soft beard, my bronzed skin from a few days at the beach, my silver and ONYX hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Devil in the White City, Everything is Illuminated, histories, National Geographic, and the like.

Flicks: Forrest Gump, Tarantino movies, City of God, The Dearted, Snatch, Lock, Stock, and 2 Smoking Barrels and other gangster flicks, 90s comedies like Happy Gilmore, Billy Madison, and BioDome still kill me and are easily quotable.. I'll watch any comedy. Assorted other dude-interest films with action and killing. Documentaries. I'm a sucker for Leo DiCaprio.

TV: Justified, The Wire, Eastbound and Down, Walking Dead, Spartacus, Planet Earth, Nature/Histories... unless there is nudity and/or swearing in it, I can't get behind it.

Music: girl talk, Neil Young, Rolling Stones, Ben folds [Five], Kanye west, new Orleans bounce music, rage against the machine, Jay-Z, junior senior, and more!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
All of my best friends
Phone / Internet
Something to look forward to
Ice cream
Always Be Holdin'
My mom, dad, brother, and dog.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The butterfly effect, business, women, food, the next time I can get exercise and away from my desk(s)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At some point, drunkenly feasting on a chimichanga
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can dish it out, but I can't take it.
I have a classic case of middle child syndrome.
I have a Mac Miller pandora station.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm funny and/or charming.

You want to walk my dog with me