Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Raleigh, NC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 15, 2013
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved to Raleigh from DC about two months ago, and I am looking to meet some new people. I am a fun out going guy that likes to work hard and play hard. I love Georgia football.

I am very active, I love running and riding my bike, and sometimes swimming. I just finished the Philly Marathon, my first marathon. I also love competing in mostly anything. I am an old wrestler so being competitive comes naturally.

I also of course love going out for drinks and hanging out with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I just moved to Raleigh and recently rescued a lab puppy. She drives me crazy, but I love her.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking endlessly about absolutely nothing, running for very long periods of time, making the best out of most situations, selling things, and making wildly inappropriate comments because they sound funny in my head. I do like to cook some, but I am no Gordon Ramsey.

I am not good at filling out this profile...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Besides my big goofy head haha I suppose it would be my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love music and my taste is very broad. Normally it varies based on what I am into at any given time. Currently, I am a bit obsessed with Ray Lamontagne.

I love sitcoms (Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, How I Met Your Mother, Seinfeld, Workaholics, South Park) and almost every show on HBO. Game of Thrones is awesome, I would really like to take the time to read the books at some point.

I am a big fan of italian food and mexican food, but I love most food and I am willing to try almost anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Georgia Football
will fill in last two when I can think of more haa
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with friends or just hanging out around the house after a run. Saturday is usually my "going out" night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have this profile.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to!