BenjaminJ57
33 Springfield, VA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
BenjaminJ57
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
UPDATE*****
KiK- Bigbenj57
Snap-benjaminj57
I'm in a open relationship so I'm
Only here looking to have fun in a FWB situation.
At least I'm honest😁
I know the difference between thick and overweight. Please take care of yourself and be in decent shape.
I've been in Air Force for 13 years.
I love riding my motorcycles and the outdoors. Oh, beer is pretty good too :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm serving my country in the military
I’m really good at
Cooking, making ppl laugh, singing karaoke and doing my job(plumber) hehe yes, I lay the pipe 😉
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my eyes and how tall I am(6'6")
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hunger games series, Fight club, trance
The six things I could never do without
Sex
Beer
Sleep
Toilet paper
Tooth brush
That's about it, I'm pretty simple
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How my life could be different sometimes
On a typical Friday night I am
It's a toss up really, Im free just about every night during the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was once roofied 😒
You should message me if
UPDATE!!!!!
Just moved to the area
Bigbenj57 is my KiK, so add me!

-------------------------------------------

If you like me, send me a message!!!
If you love to laugh, the beach, camping, love to sing and/or listen to karaoke, and just have good ole fashion fun then I'm the best guy to hang with.

I'm just looking for FUN, and that means SEX!
I have a girlfriend, we're in an open relationship.
Just here to play, not tryin to lock you down
Honesty is always the best answer.
I hate liars, flakes and mind games.
I'm looking for a girl who's not here to play games, knows what she wants and isn't afraid to show it.
Preferred age range is 18-35
Also, not really into white women but exceptions can be made if you can convince me.
I prefer Asians and Latinas
More