Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Benjaminattwell

34 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Nor-Cal native living and working in LA and trying everyday to be as good a person as I can be (failing sometimes--only human.) I pride myself on my quick wit and creative nature which has helped me get through good times and bad and which has helped me find some amazing friends!
I'm happy to be the person I am today, happy that I've learned the lessons that I have and happy to go forward with a life of curiosity, discovery & good laughs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a photographer and freelance writer in Los Angeles. I plan on returning to school and continuing my education sometime soon to expand my horizons and meet new and exciting people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel good about themselves with good laughs and great food.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told that people notice my smile and my voice first. I guess that means good teeth and a decent sounding voice. I hope so.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Big NOIR NOVEL fan lately and I always enjoy books about politics and history.
I went to filmschool so I know movies pretty well - my favorite film as of right now -- Probably ZODIAC (2007) if you haven't seen it you should...darn good!
TV SHOWS--Rachel Maddow (politics--natch) Louie (hilarious!)
MUSIC--If it sounds good I usually like. That being said, I'm on a total rap/hip-hop kick!
I love to cook so I love my own food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, Food, Words, Laughter, dogs, the ocean.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New stories, lost love (I'm a romantic) other stuff...I think a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely at home being lame and not going out and having fun like I should.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My mother passed away last year this month (APRIL) I took care of her fulltime for two solid years and couldn't save her. It was devastating and threw me into a deep depression for several months. I alienated friends and loved ones (working on that.)
Glad to say I emerged from that dark place stronger, happier, and better (I hope.)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
like good company
are into skinny guys (but pretty fit!) LOL
like movies (good ones please)
can laugh at yourself and at me (in a good way!)
are ready for something new and special