Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BenjamminRE

22 Hastings, NE Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I am a city boy. I was born and raised in Sacramento, California. I moved out to Nebraska when I was 16. I work for a small Internet service provider by the name of Glenwood. I am going to school full-time and I work full time as well. I'm just trying to work as hard as I can to provide a future for myself. I have never really had the best of luck with girls. I just haven't found that person that I click with yet. I love music. It is something that I am very passionate about. I am in a band, and we are just starting to practice and record what we hope to be our break. I am a very laid back person. I really enjoy having fun with the people who I am around. I am a social butterfly, and I just love people. I really just want someone who I can have fun with and can click with. I've had my fair string of awful relationships, but I just take from it what I can learn and move on from there. I really just want someone who can like me for me and that I can like for them. I am a very sarcastic person, to which I owe my parents credit. I just love to really do whatever as long as i am with other people. Politics are something that i am thoroughly interested in. Get me started on that and I will talk for hours. I'm a pastor's child. I've been really thankful for what God has given me, especially the opportunity to grow up in a house that was so God-centered. I'm far from the model, but I strive to become what I need to be. I'm a total nerd. I'd much rather just chill at home, watch some shows, play video games, and listen to music. That doesn't inherently mean I'm not social, I just love being a nerd. I work as much as I possibly can and love my job. I never really thought about online dating, but I thought I might want to give it a go. So my name is Ben, I look forward to meeting you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm finishing up college and working on my certifications as an IT consultant.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
As long as I've put time and effort into it, I'm good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I feel like people notice how genuine I am first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love music, my favorite bands right now are Secrets, Sleeping with Sirens and Woe, Is Me. I love any fantasy or sci-fi novel. My favorite shows right now are Archer and Sherlock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, music, family, technology, bed, ac
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics, music, and my job.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about with all my friends. I love just going out and chilling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book, just ask about me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'll respond to most anything, so just go ahead and shoot me a message and I'll respond.