Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bennett-runner

34 M Lawrence, KS

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 34 years old, and living the dream. I am a mid-west raised man, now living in Lawrence. I exercise daily via the gym, running, hiking, ping pong and disc golf.
I am single and looking forward to meet friends or more with similar interests.
I enjoy playing my mandolin & djembe outside in parks
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying the atmosphere of Lawrence by spending time outside. Play, explore, cook, and learning how to play the mandolin.
Live the life you love, and love the life you live.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to make people smile, with a goofy sense of humor. I take care of my body and spirit. I enjoy running road races being outdoors as much as possible.
I am also enjoy listening to people's stories
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hazel green eyes, and my dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book is "Redwall". I read mostly non-fiction, and will dabble with fiction from time to time.
Favorite movie is the goonies. I enjoy happy, sad, smart, and dumb movies, all movies set towards my mood.
I enjoy bluegrass, rock, jam bands, electronica, classical, southern-delta blues, and folk for starters.

I enjoy whole foods, whole grains, and dark chocolate. I don't eat beef or pork, but I do eat the rest of the animals. I believe in the phrase "you are what what you eat".
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Yerba mat'e
Trees
Dark chocolate
Music
Camping
Road trips
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Blue sky's, open prairies, and the wonderful life we could chose to live.
Happy thoughts
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a cup of tea somewhere downtown then cooking dinner, and relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that's a good question.......
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want someone to hangout with, talk with. We learn more from other's experiences.
I am looking for someone on a similar path.
Will you walk with me?