Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BennieM85

29 Reading, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo
Education
Two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
OK, so first things first, I am a friendly and easy going guy who tries not to worry about the little things. I generally can see the funny side of any situation.

My main goals in life are simply to be happy, have fun, work hard and to try and be best at what I do, as good things must surely follow.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work wise I supervise an administration team at a broker/consultancy. My title is actually Schemes Supervisor, which a friend of mine told me sounds like I look after the schemes of an evil empire!

Saving up for a trip to Japan this year with a couple of friends. Can't express how excited I am!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know this probably means new people, but at the moment it is how different I look now to people that haven't seen me in a year or two. Honestly I don't recognise myself most of the time!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Not much of a reader but the last book I read that I really did enjoy was Neverwhere by Neil Gaiman
Movies - I like everything but my favorites are cult movies, and anything a bit quirky
Shows - Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory
Music - Rock/Indie but I tend to like a little of everything. Sucker for a catchy tune.
Food - Italian is my favorite as I love pizza and pasta, but I also like most things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
My guitars
My ring. It means more to me than anything else I own.
My phone
Sleep for what little I get of it!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wow OK, everything and nothing! Bit a of a problem solver which is good for my position at work, so I spend a lot of time thinking up new and better ways of doing things.

Favourite day dream though is winning the lottery! I would just go straight to the airport without even packing and just keep travelling the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually either out for a few drinks, or at a friends house watching something over a good take away.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am new to this and so I thought I would end it with a challenge to you all and see how that goes! One of the games I played recently with friends was a bit like six degrees of Kevin Bacon. You may have seen the Everything Everywhere adverts which feature the games namesake actually doing it.

Now this is slightly different in that you don't need to use Kevin Bacon, you can use any two random Hollywood film actors/actresses, and the aim is to get down to just one other actor/actress that has appeared with both of them but in different movies.

Got it? Ok then if you would like to message me but don't know what to say, then I challenge you to just message me with the first two names that pop in to your head that you think cannot be connected, and I will do my best to amaze you! or I will fail miserably and admit defeat and I promise I wont cheat!