Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bennybenster

28 Colton, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, Im Ben. I like to think have a good head on my shoulders, i try not to do wrong by anyone, always wanting to help. I'm old school, i hold/open door for people, pull out chairs and take coats. I know how to hold my own when needed. I'm just a well rounded open people person. I grew up in the New Jersey, moved to FL for for 5 years and just recently moved to Cali a few years ago. Hoping to meet some one that i can go out with and get to know. I do things at random, I used to surf, ride BMX and Motocross. I ride horses, love animals, not afraid for making a fool out of my self for a good laugh

I enjoy being being a gentleman
having a energetic personality and funny sense of humor
I'm passionate about life and exploring new things
I'm open to new experiences normal and abnormal
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've currently been in the US Air Force for just under 9 years now.

Ive been around the world a few and Ive seen some amazing things there's so many places i haven't gone and wish to go to. If you like to travel im your guy, who needs a tour guide when you can just wing it and find things out on your own.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and smile.

Making people laugh is my passion.

Working on cars,airplanes,motorcycles.

Also wanting to learn how to ballroom dance, not that every one dose it, i just think it would be some thing fun to learn.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and dimples, I try and hide my dimples but they always come out when I smile and its not hard to get me to do that
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Boondocks saints one and two, Any Quentin Tarantino film. Any thing that makes me laugh, Scary movies usually don't have any affect on me but i still like to watch em.

HIM, Fall out boy, Issues, A day to remember, ect.

I do listen to rap and go out to clubs, country has been growing on me too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family,
Friends
My Job
Car
Phone
And my pup
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work and how my family is doing
Family means a lot to me there's nothing that can keep me from them
Any way that i can improve the person I'm still growing to be

My tattoos I have 4, one thats not finished yet but I need to get finished so i can move on to my next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for cool and chill place to go Dive bars, hole in the wall places, the beach, the city, any place that we can go and just be real and have fun....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im open so if there's some thing you want to ask go for it
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are down to meet some one chill, spontaneous, fun, funny and always ready for the next random thing to do. you enjoy the little things. Going out and having a drink or two. Or watching a good movie at home