Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Olympia, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 19, 2014
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Working on Space camp
Has kid(s) and wants more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm leaning to be who I am instead of who I used to be.

I am looking for friends mostly. I am married to voodoojinxxie

I'm a bit of a nerd and enjoy geeking out over things, playing games or just hanging out with friends over a home cooked meal at my house.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning to be an electrician. Trying to do all the things that make a new house a home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading, Games, Puzzels, figuring random things out. I listen well and can converse in a learned fashion. Lots of random things. Being lazy. But I do keep comitments and am punctual.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either that I'm carrying some sort of book or that I look stern. I'm not but for some reason people can feel intimidated by it. Silly because I love talking to people and making friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Most Sci Fi or Fantsy but with a fair smattering of mystery, horror, history, mil lit (fic and non), pretty much anything that strikes my fancy. I try to finish one or two a week.

I don't watch much movies or tv unless people are over.

Music: Not in to Rap, R&B or new country. Anything else I will be fine with.

Food? Yes please! My wife is an awesome cook and I'm not too shabby myself.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fun, my wife, Books, My Kids, Conversation (I talk a lot), Water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Games, Ladies, Food, Books, Anything my brain can get a hold on. I'm ADD as hell so all sorts of random stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at home. Possibly watching a movie or playing a board game or such. It's just another day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you are curious about anything just message me and ask. I will answer almost anything. I have no problems being open with people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I sound interesting.
You are looking for friends.
You just want to chat about anything.