Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BensonChen

23 Taipei, Taiwan Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:57am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Chinese (Fluently), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a university student study international business.
Since high school I'm trying to make myself look better through wearing haha maybe not in progress.
Although I don't like to exercise I still do it sometimes to stay healthy.
My friends consider me outgoing but there's introvert side I guess. Anyway hope to know people here and have different vision!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just like normal students to keep in school life.
Stay in touch with friends regularly and exchange ideas.
I plan to visit western countries in the future so work hard in learning languages, hope this dream fulfilled someday!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Looking maps and decide the routes or itinerary.
Basic knowledge of geography and culture.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, but I don't think I'm that tall.
And maybe I am kind of thin with long legs lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Anything inspiring.
Movie: The Devil Wears Prada......
show: CSI series......
Music: Bigbang, SNSD, Taylor Swift, Bruno Mars......
Food: Taiwanese, Korean, Thai, Italian......
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, friends, family, travel, dessert, memory.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What clothing style is suitable to me.
My future plan if it's in the right direction.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends usually.
Totally relaxed without thinking anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a little moody sometimes but friendly in fact~~~
Don't be surprised while I talk too much haha.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are optimistic and energetic!
If I visit your profile without leaving a message never mind maybe you can message me, I will reply soon :-D