Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Benstempler

26 M Dayton, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love to laugh and I can appreciate when my comedic short comings are exploited for your personal gain. I am honest, trust-worthy and very dependable. Although I will make time for my own priorities and friends, I am the type of guy that will put you extremely high on my list of important things. I like sports and will typically play anything like softball, racquetball, bowling or corn hole, when the occasion arises. But I am passionately a fan of Football and Baseball. I am a huge Reds fan. I am in love with competition, but at the same time I'm a good sport. I have my Master's degree in education, but like so many others am not using it right now. Right now I work full time as a Operations Supervisor for a supply-chain logistics company. You'll have to ask, cause it requires explanation.

Close friends and family are a big part of my life and I love hanging out with my brother. I'm looking for someone who loves to laugh and enjoys having fun. Thanks for checking me out.
What I’m doing with my life
Sort of mentioned this above, but am working full time right now as a supervisor.
I play softball and sand volleyball during the summer and am always up for playing anything.
I’m really good at
U.S. President knowledge, math, guessing games, most sports, throwing things, catching things (includes food in my mouth).
The first things people usually notice about me
Either my smile or my laugh. I love to laugh and make people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are the Harry Potter books, but more specifically Deathly Hallows. My favorite movie is a no brainer, The Shawshank Redemption. I love most food, and I love hard and classic rock and some pop and top 40 hits.
The six things I could never do without
1. Sports
2. My brother
3. My family
4. The Internet
5. Competition
6. Chipotle

Not that I need Chipotle all the time, or even once a week. But "never" is a really long time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All kinds of things really. It varies obviously, but I am always thinking hard. And maybe on rare occasions I am hardly thinking
: /
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, having dinner with my parents or playing softball in the summer. I don't often go to bars or clubs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This section is probably reserved for a more intimate conversation, not everyone.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think we might have a connection. That's what this whole thing is about. Finding people that you could possibly match or connect with. If you like laughing and you like being treated well then yes, message me.