Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bentley76

33 M Norwich, UK

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate filling out these!! (it's obligatory to say that right?)
Anyway what can i say about me..... Well, when I'm not at work I like to spend my spare time with friends, marathon movie sessions, Reading and photography, amongst other things. I love the beach and get there as often as I can, I also enjoy pub trips, meals out and anything music related, gigs, festivals etc.

I really love a good conversation too, so feel free to message me if you'd like to ask anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Managing a shop in the city.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Witty one liners, haha, I enjoy trying to make people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always try to greet people with a smile, so hopefully they notice that. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
when it comes to tv, I'm as happy watching a good documentary as I am watching total trash, haha Not a big soap fan, but Eastenders has been known to suck me in from time to time.

I don't have any genre preferences when it comes to films and books, Whatever takes my fancy at the time really.

Favourite bands at the moment would be The National, Arcade fire and always been a fan of Radiohead. though my collection is far more eclectic than just indie bands, I enjoy motown, northern soul and 60's stuff like the Beatles and the stones too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmmm, Food and water I guess would be a priority. :) I'd be reluctant to be without my phone or camera either, still need another two though... I'll think about it and come back... :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
being more productive with my time, not actually doing it, just thinking. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think that we might get along.