Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BenzFM

29 Palmdale, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*I'm not stalking you. I have a shit memory and forget if I've viewed a profile before haha*

I love meeting new people and have no trouble holding a conversation. Im all about respecting others and extremely open about everything, all you have to do is ask.

I can never cram enough music into one day. Moombahton/Drum & Bass/House/Dubstep. Every moment is better with a soundtrack to it!

Retro gaming, PC gaming, trolling forums... Im a nerd.

I would like to meet someone that is down to get food, drinks, hit the movies, or catch some DJs at a club event :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im still trying to figure out what i want to be when i grow up :( I have a business idea that has been mapped out pretty well, but i need to sort out some problems.

I work hard, play harder. Always trying to be the change that i want to see in the world. Greeting and smiling at "strangers", offering help to those in need.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making others laugh, listening, giving advice, and making sure everyone is enjoying their time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am always happy and have no problem making myself look dumb to get some laughs out of people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
*MUSIC*: All types of Electronica, Alternative, Rock, and Lounge/Chillout.
Movies: Romeo & Juliet, Hackers, and Cool World.
Books: The Martian Chronicles.
Shows: Archer, Daria, The Venture Bros, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Supernatural (I dont watch TV, just these shows).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. Family+Friends
3. Rain
4. Electricity
5. Great food
6. Air conditioning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything! I have lots of things floating through my mind at any given moment. You can sometimes catch me quietly laughing at a memory or random thought.

You can always ask, and ill be happy to share.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
WOOOORRRKKINNGG or out with friends.

Depending on whats been planned... it could just be a movie+wine night at home, going out to dinner with friends, or pwning some noobs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cant have speaker volumes set to odd numbers.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You arent still hung up on an ex, dont smoke (socially is alright), have confidence, and would love to have some great company.