Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Aurora, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28-50
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:29pm
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Post grad
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A little about me I guess. I'm a homebody by nature. Love to read and watch movies. I truly enjoy intelligent conversations of all kinds and have no problems agreeing to disagree. I'm not out to change anyone's feelings or opinions. Just looking for some new friends and see what happens. Pretty much free in the evenings during the week. The weekends I have my kids, whom I love dearly. I enjoy a nice bar but not clubbing.

Taking each day as it comes and roll with the punches. I appreciate the little things in life. Laughter, conversation, friends, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as an admissions counselor for a university where I get the chance to positively change someone's life and give them a chance at something special. It is a very rewarding career!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would say that I'm a good listener and picking up on feelings through observation of body language.

Not a great cook by any stretch, but I'm willing to try new things and eager for the challenge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually people notice that I'm tall. LOL. I'm 6'4" afterall. Other than that I've been told I have intense but kind eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Let's see...I'm a scifi and fantasy nerd. My current favorite author is Christopher Paolini. Others include Michael Stackpole and Piccatus Lore (I am Number Four series). Rick Riordan is really good too. Movies I generally enjoy are action films when I just want to veg. And intelligent comedies are also favorites.

My music choices are wide ranging. I'll listen to just about anything. Except rap. Just not my thing. Classical to heavy metal. Country to soft rock and everything in between is good for me. My favorite band is Van Halen. The problem is I prefer the music of the David Lee Roth era but the voice of Sammy Haggar. Weird I know. Lol. Favorite artist, the great Billy Joel!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My iPhone
My Mac
The rest is kinda up for grabs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do to be a better father and how to meet new people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my kids. It's the only time I get with them is on the weekends so I cherish every moment.

During the week though I would like to go out and meet some people or go see a movie and have dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a type I diabetic with an insulin pump. And by the way, no that doesn't mean I'm a really bad diabetic. :-)

Ask me anything else you want. I'm open.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a quiet evening with some witty dry humor and honest conversation. I'm open to pretty much everything and will try anything once...again if I like it!