Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ber5erkerRob0t

29 M Bay City, MI

My Details

Last Online
Jun 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've got my life together. I'm well-educated, well-read, and well-traveled. I have a great job and a nice house. I have a wide variety of rotating interests and a generally curious mind. My work takes me all over the world, which I find very rewarding and exciting. I've worked really hard to get where I am today and I'm proud of what I've been able to accomplish.
I’m really good at
Fixing things, making offensive jokes, and driving.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my big sexy brain, lol. I don't know, you tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love a good comedy, most other genres seem very played out and repetitive. So that dominates most of my TV and movie choices, but I'll give anything original a chance.

Favorite TV shows would include: The Simpsons, Family Guy, Community, The Office, 30-rock, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Workaholics, Boardwalk Empire, The Walking Dead, and The Daily Show.

Similarly, my favorite movies would include a lot of comedy & action, along with a few documentaries. I'm not going to bother with a list.

I can listen to just about any kind of music if i'm in the right mood and in the right setting. A quick list of favorite artists would include: Cake, Bright Eyes, Monsters of Folk, Modest Mouse, Muse, Mars Volta, Weezer, Pearl Jam, The Flaming Lips, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, The Who, The Beatles, LCD Soundsystem, MGMT, Crystal Castles, The Black Keys, The White Stripes, and Phoenix.

As you can probably tell I lean towards a variety of rock music, particularly folky, bluesy, and indie stuff, but I also sometimes listen to more classical rock or electronic music. I'll even listen to some rap & pop every now and then. I rely pretty heavily on Pandora these days whenever I'm home. When I'm on the road my radio is also frequently tuned to NPR. It keeps my mind engaged on long drives, but I know that's not most women's cup of tea.

As far as food goes I'll try just about anything. I believe in the health benefits of eating fewer animal products and processed foods, but I don't adhere to any specific diet. One of the perks of travelling for my job is that I get to try a lot of different types of cultural foods. I especially love spicy dishes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out exploring whatever city I happen to be working in, relaxing around the house if I'm home, or possibly out at the bar with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to be kind of a big computer nerd in high school. It's payin' off now though, ha!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Feel free to message me if you just want chat or hangout. I often find myself in new places in need of some company or a dinner-date (always my treat). I have a girlfriend though, that's why my status says "available", but she is bi. So if you're interested in having some casual fun with us that is also a very real possibility..

Also, it is very important to me that you don't have expectations for others that you don't also hold yourself to. Hypocrisy is one of my biggest pet peeves, and I notice a lot of women on here that seem to be making astronomcal demands while offering very little in return.

No transexuals please. I'm supportive of individual liberties and equal rights, but I'm personally not interested.