Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BerdoPR

28 M Valley Village, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Portuguese (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello! I am Hispanic, if you couldn't tell by my face. Puerto Rican, to be specific. Which makes me kind of exotic in Los Angeles, right? I'm nerd enough to have graduated from an Ivy League university, but bold (or maybe foolish) enough to give up any chance of adding M.D. to my name and move to Los Angeles to pursue my dream of being a stand up comedian.
What I’m doing with my life
I just moved to Los Angeles to pursue the next step in my comedy career, which will likely involve working the drive-thru at an In-N-Out Burger. In the daytime I work in the corporate world, behind a desk, trying to watch as many YouTube videos as possible.
I’m really good at
telling jokes on stage and growing a beard.
The first things people usually notice about me
My nice set of chompers. And apparently I look like a Puerto Rican version of Jack Black. Which doesn't really help me with romance since no woman's dream date is Nacho Libre.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Biographies of fat comedians (alive or dead, but sadly most of them are dead because of cupcakes and cocaine)

Movies: Action movies where it looks like a dog is going to die in an explosion but then he heroically jumps through fire and into safety and the entire theater cheers and gives the pooch a well deserved standing ovation.

Shows: Anything on HBO or Showtime that has naked vampires or drug-dealing moms or anti-hero serial killers or sharp suited bootleggers. And Breaking Bad.

Music: R&B, Hip Hop, Salsa, 80's Hair Bands, Michael McDonald, Hall & Oates

Food: Pretty much all of it
The six things I could never do without
1. Air
2. Water
3. Food
4. Lists
5. The ability to finish things I start.
6.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how great chocolate is.
On a typical Friday night I am
enjoying a glass of whisky with a friend and waxing philosophical. Or dunking Oreos in milk.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cried at the end of "Marley and Me" and am pretty much guaranteed to do so every single time I see it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you think I'm interesting enough to talk to. Or you're bored. Or you need a laugh. Or you really, really love Breaking Bad and chocolate.