Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Richlands, NC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 16, 2013
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I graduated from NC State (GO WOLFPACK!) with a degree in Mechanical Engineering. Science is awesome. Back in college I was a party animal, but I have mellowed out a lot since then. I still enjoy the occasional party or night out in town though :). I look at the stars a lot. I really enjoy food. Cooking it, eating it, and I even like the smell of garlic and onions on my hands after cooking a meal (on my breath, not so much haha). If I was a sandwich I would be a Club. Layered, healthy, and delicious. Oh, and I'd be cut into triangles because lets face it, sandwiches just taste better that way.

The two attributes I like in women most are independence and open-mindedness. I think friendships are very important and worth actively maintaining. I live on my own and I am looking for friendship/companionship in the hopes that it turns into something special :). Overall I consider myself a quiet and pensive person who enjoys good conversation, exploring, and is always up for an adventure! Where is my Lúthien?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently an electrician, but I'm actively seeking a job in my field.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tennis, Cooking, Awkward situations, Games, Running, Strategy
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my height. Sometimes my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-I love all food. Seriously.
-My favorite book genre is fantasy/sci fi. Tolkein, Heinlein, Martin
-Music is situational, but I mostly listen to classic rock/new rock. I like almost all music--the exception being country.
-I watch tv sporadically. South Park, Futurama, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, BSG
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good Food and Drink
Something to read
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, in all its forms/meanings. How random, lucky, mysterious it is. Where my life is at this moment. What shaped it. Where it's going. What exactly I want out of it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Thinking about what I should be out doing haha
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know all the words to two Backstreet Boys songs
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we will get along!