Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Berenwald

49 M Apeldoorn, Netherlands

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–58
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ik begin in het Nederlands, want het liefst wil ik een contact in Nederland. Ik ben gelukkig, zowel in mijn werk als in mijn hobbies.

I am a happy person, with many hobbies. I am an active dancer, and zumba/fitness instructor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ik hou van allerlei dingen. Ik dans graag, ga graag winkelen, ik kook graag, en schoonmaken, wassen en strijken gaat me makkelijk af.

I love shopping! I work fulltime as Quality Assurance Manager, I take care of my family (also a fulltime job), and I take fitness classes or dance classes 4-5 times a week. I love doing all kinds of creative hobbies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Huishouden, koken, dansen en masseren.

Taking care of my family, dancing, cooking, collecting, teaching, talking, massaging and all household tasks.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dat ik geen gemiddelde man ben.

People see I am not a masculine man. But they also see that I have a positive outlook on life. I am a man who is often seen as BFF.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ik lees veel, maar ook veel luisterboeken. Ik kijk graag naar romatische komedies.

Books: Fritz Liebner - Swords & Sorcery, Lord of the Rings, Star Trek, mostly Sci-Fi , Fantasy, Audio Books and radio drama.

Film/TV: Charmed, Eureka, You've got mail, sleepless in Seatle, Sliding Doors, Pricilla Queen of the Dessert, 20 centímetros, kinky boots.

Music: Classic Pop, and Latin, (Salsa, Merengue etc.)

Food: Everything well prepared, home cooked, made with love and care.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mijn vier kinderen, slaapkamer en de balans in mijn leven.

My children, my bedroom, my tattoo and the balance in my life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
many many things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Huishouden doen, soms lekker even sporten of dansen.

Taking two or three fitness classes (Body Jam, Sh'bam, Body Balance or Zumba). Or I go out to a Salsa party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ik heb liever een goede vriendschap en een goed contact dan een relatie die alleen op fysieke aantrekkingskracht is gebaseerd.

I rather have a good friend and soulmate than a relationship that is only based on physical attraction.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
De Engelse tekst heeft het over allerlei redenen waarom je contact met me kunt opnemen. Maar ik zou heel graag van jou horen als je vragen hebt over mijn profiel, of als je een gezellige vriend zoekt om een keer mee naar de bios te gaan, samen naar de sauna of gewoon lekker bijkletsen.

Just message me if:
1) You feel like it
2) You have questions
3) Are good with children.
4) Like fitness classes (Zumba, Sh'bam, Body Balance),
6) Love to dance (Salsa, Latin or Ballroom)
7) Want me to cook for you
8) You like to think and talk about spiritual development
9) Live max. 1541,7 km from Apeldoorn (the Netherlands)
10) You noticed that there is no #5