Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bergenstudent86

28 Bergen, Norway Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For casual sex

My Details

Last Online
May 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Norwegian (Fluently), French (Poorly), Dutch (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have come to the conclusion that finding a potential partner that has the right mindset, shares my beliefs and values in life, is more or less like playing the lottery if I try to find her in a random bar or nightclub.

I would therefore explore the possibility to locate her, here. A high compatibility rating on this site, makes me able to meet women from all over the world that is hopefully a female counterpart that I can relate to. I love to travel, so I don't consider international encounters to be a bad thing.

I consider myself to be a highly ambitious individualistic person.

Religion: I believe that it is naive to believe in any deity or consious higher power that controls the very fabric of space. I am a devout atheist.

Politics: I am a right-wing libertarian. I believe that the main function of the state is to provide security and freedom for its people. I believe that such a state should be as small as possible. Government should only have a regulating function of private enterprise. Private enterprise should be the main factor driving an economy, and Government should only provide services in the fields that private enterprise fail to create functioning markets and services.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I am studying economics and business administration, and hopefully, I'll get a job in finance and banking when I graduate.

I consider myself as a person with a highly individualistic mindset. In my native country of Norway, I feel this is a value that is strongly underrated, and I would therefore love to relocate to the United States and follow a career path like the one described above. I can more strongly relate to American women than their European counterparts.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking initiative
Organizing and administrating
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. Lost count of how many times people have called me "big guy" :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies:
The Constant Gardener
Syriana
Blood Diamond
The Green Zone
Thee Green Mile
Transformers 1/2/3
Star Trek
The Bourne Trilogy

Music:
Mostly trance, some house and techno music. favorite artists are the likes of Armin Van Buuren, Paul Van Dyk, Ben Gold, Gareth Emery, Menno De Jong, Tiësto and Avicii.

Shows:
Prison Break
Spartacus
The Big Bang Theory
Dexter
Battlestar Galactica
The Office
Stargate Series

Food:
Up for anything, but pizza is always a winner ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Travel
Cell phone
Computer
Internet

The last two will come to me in an epiphany later ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The waste and inefficiency big government causes to scarce resources. I really can't help it, when economics is my major.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully out with friends, having a good time. Enjoying drinks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can relate to my profile in any way ;)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!