Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Bullhead City, AZ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 18
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Has kids
English (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok... Ive been reading alot of profiles as of late, and decided that the best policy is honesty. So here we go......

Me- from Colorado, have a 4 year old who I would do anything for.
Im a great listener, I have tats, enjoy being outside, sarcastic, witty, I like to cuddle, Im loud, Im new to the area, I have a job, I have my own place and Im open to just about anything. I dont take myself or life for that matter to seriously. Its a good thing... I think. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I cook, alot. I work full time and spend alot of my free time with my kiddo.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, cooking, and eating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Ive read alot, not sure if I have a favorite. (I know kinda lame).
Movie: Reservoir Dogs.
Shows: I don't own a tv.
Music: The heavier the better, but I can stand most anything. I have been getting back into edm as of late, dub and trap are very interesting types of noise.
Food: How about I list what I wont eat; eggs, mayo, sesame seeds/oil, or anything overly seasoned.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, my sense of humor, my drive, water and sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food. And why people are so mean to each other.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On the off chance Im not working or have my daughter... drinking craft beer, exploring this crazy little town, or at my place watching a movie, making pizza and drinking wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure how to answer this one...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If Ive caught your attention, you have any questions.
* At the monent Im not looking for anything serious.
** Please note... no 'dbag' shirt off pics... you gotta work for those. :)
Thank you for reading my profile. Good luck and happy hunting.