Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BerlinAmi

48 Berlin, Germany Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 35–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Adventure, clubbing, wanton sex and traveling the world. Been there. Done that.

Though raised on a small farm in Oklahoma, I prefer the Big City, especially Berlin. It seems anything is possible here.

Despite all the possibilities Berlin has to offer, I am a a bit introverted and would like to finally lead a quiet family life with a partner who wants to do the same. As a single father of a 8-year-old boy with an interesting full-time profession I don’t have much time for the reckless abandon of my youth.

Culture and the fine arts are usually not among my interests, though I have been spotted at a symphony, and though rarely, also at the opera. I much prefer rock of the 60's & 70's.

The site says under personality I am more aggressive? That is so wrong. I am a big purry kitten!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my son, doing a full-time job I really like.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a single parent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lord of the Rings, Dan Brown novels, Progressive Rock such as Rush, Pink Floyd and Led Zeppelin.

On the few occasions I actually watch a TV show, it would be the BBC production of Sherlock Holmes, or a series such as Newsroom, The West Wing or Breaking Bad.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Son
A steady income
Music (ergo my iPod)
My iMac
My PlayStation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I would love to write creative non-fiction. Being plagued by self-doubt keeps me from actually trying it though.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with my son. If he is sleeping elsewhere then I might go to a small bar for good live music and some drinks with friends. If there is no good music to be found then I take in a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will admit any and all facts about me. You need only ask. I am brutally open and honest.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are willing to commit to a serious relationship and are going to be in Berlin long-term. My weight is an issue within me already and I am working on it. But it must not be a problem for you.