Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bernie-o-matic

50 M Dearborn Heights, MI

My Details

Last Online
Jun 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to make people laugh. I really enjoy Art, theater and movies. I'm 6' tall and know a bit about ball room dancing. When I read (for fun) it's usually science fiction, fantasy or Tony Hillerman. I also LOVE to cook and I am pretty good at it! I also enjoy taking women out and introducing them to all sorts of different culture that they may not have had the chance to experience in their lives.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm the praise and worship leader at my church, I teach technology classes at the local library and manage the CD collection at both Dearborn Heights libraries.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a pretty good guitar player, a very good singer and a fair to crappy piano player! I can also draw and paint. I have degrees in Fine Art and Computer Science.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my legs. At least thats what women have told me. Plus, I'm almost always in a good mood.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read science fiction and fantasy. My favorite movie is whatever is playing right now. I LOVE movies. I like all sorts of food, I really like ethnic food. Music, I like any style of music but RAP. I HATE RAP MUSIC!!! As Duke Ellington said, there are only two kinds of music, good and bad! I like all good music. I really love Broadway shows, but cannot often afford them.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well three of them used to be my kids, but I've been forced to do without them for a while now. Actually, it's sort of naive to think that you can't do without certain things. We adjust and we find a way to be happy with what we have. Now the six things I would rather NOT do without. That's different. 1) My kids 2) Jesus 3) My Guitars 4) My Doggie 5) My health 6) Pizza
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to be in a year from now. How to be a better person in the eyes of Jesus. That's probably not hip, but I do not care. What I'm going to make for dinner. What I should be studying in order to increase my earning potential.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wishing that I had met someone on this site and was out watching a movie or having dinner with her!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When a women uses musky perfume it's like a drug... or rather like she is or has becomes the drug itself. It's almost as if I feel the smell rather than sense it with my nose: as if it is tugging on the back of my brain, on the animal part way down deep. I would follow a woman using musky perfume almost anywhere and probably do just about anything she asked me to. Just about anything...
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone to talk to or are just interested in saying "Hello". Or are interested in knowing someone who can make you smile and laugh.