Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BernieTheGrinch

29 M Tempe, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Music is my life, I love listening to it and I love performing it. I Dj, I write beats and I love my guitars.

I'm a geek, sci fi movies are the best! Ghostbusters, Star Wars, total recall, the list goes on.

I love tattoos and piercings.

I love rock n roll and electronic music.

Skating is a fun activity too!

Come drop me a message :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a campaign manager at a press/advertising company.

But really all I want to do is to play music forever.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music, being a geek, talking/listening,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My kind heart, nah I think it'd be my tatts
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ghostbusters, how I met your mother, the community, total recall, star wars
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mars
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I LOVE pugs and French bull dogs!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like ghostbusters!