Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bernie_Hof

23 Tampa, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Bernie, I live in Tampa FL where I work as a Field Engineer reconstruction a portion of Interstate 275. I graduated from UCF in May of 2014 studying Civil Engineering. I spend a lot of time at work but I enjoy cooking dinner or just watching TV after a long day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a large civil contractor rebuilding and widening I-275. This is a 5 mile stretch to replace bridges and pour lots of concrete! I have always wanted to work on large infrastructure projects and now I am. I love my job and I'm proud of what I do for a living. After 5 years of college I am so glad it was all worth it!

I'm on this website because I am new to Tampa and looking for new friends. Also because of a recent breakup. I'm not sure I am ready for another relationship but I'm open to the idea if the right girl comes around. I'm looking for a friend that I can take out to dinner, go to see a movie with or just hang out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love pyrotechnics so I always put on a good fireworks show for the holidays. Plus now I have my type 54 license so it's official. I can buy and legally shoot the BIG stuff! Call me if you need help with fireworks, I am always willing to help.

I'm am good at organizing, I like to keep everything clean and tidy. I know, weird for a guy...but I feel really good when everything is picked up and put away. I don't like clutter.

I like to cook but it's hard for only one person. It's much more fun when you have someone to share it with. Some of my favorite things to make include: Crab cakes, steak on the grill, spaghetti with sausage, Velveeta Mac & cheese, any kind of seafood, the list goes on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I seem quite and reserved until you get to know me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have been reading a lot of personal development books lately. I am not a big fan of fiction books. Some resent reads incluce: Atlas Shrugged, How to win friends and influence people, Linchpin.

Tv Shows: Friends, Seinfeld, The Big Bang Theory, Modern Family

I love all music! (Country would be my least favorite though)

Food: Macaroni and Cheese (Velveeta or Craft)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Religion/Faith
Family
Friends
Cell Phone
Music
GPS (I have a terrible sense of direction)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my job will take me (location & project opportunities).
My future wife. What will she look like? Will we have kids?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or just staying home to watch a good movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You're looking for a new friend
-You like what you read
-Live close to Tampa or Orlando
-Near the age of 23
-You have some kind of religion/faith in your life