Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Oslo, Norway Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34–46
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 11
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs
English, Spanish, Norwegian, Swedish, Danish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a happy Norwegian unbelievable thankful for what I have, still missing someone to share my life with.. I have lived abroad for almost 10 years including Spain, Greece, Turkey, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Egypt, Thailand and Venezuela. Now I live in Oslo, taking a 2 years business coaching degree beside my job.

I dream about making a difference in the world to those who was not born with all the safety, love and care as so many of us take for granted. I might be a dreamer, but I like to believe that there is a special person for each of us is out there somewhere. I don't see geographic distance as a problem, with the right person I can live anywhere.

I don't take myself too serious and I think I have a fun sense of humor (well, I like my humor anyone;))

You can see some more photos on instagram BERNTSDATTER
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My job is an important part of my life and it includes traveling abroad - which I love. I am still trying to figure out and decide what I will become when I grow up. The only thing I know for sure is that it includes working with people and making a difference in their life or at least the time I spend with them.

When I am not traveling, spending time with friends and family is valuable.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job and caring for others.
I love tennis and padel but suck at it... Hopefully I can be good at it one day;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe you can tell me... Live, it would maybe be my energy?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ghost heart/Broken Paradise, Sarah's key
The notebook, Ghost, The hangover, Bridesmaids, Prime, Prison Break
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I don't follow my heart
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am some where around travelling or if home, I spend quality time with friends or relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am on this site, and that I am extremely scared of birds. I sometimes feel like a mental person when they come too close!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me, and like the values that I have ( and hopefully share them).
If you are a gentleman with respect for yourself and others.
I am not on the "A" list, so I guess I have limited access here, so you should probably send me a message if you want to get in contact with me.
And one last thing.. You are not using "snus" ( sorry, it does not make you a bad person, but I just really don't like that stuff)