Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BertBam

23 Leesburg, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Robert as you can prob see from above. I'm looking for someone who I can chill with, and I'm a pretty open to doing whatever. A little about me is I love music more than life itself tho I may not be the best at it my heart beats to every song. I play to relax and have fun, like most things I do in my life. I just want to live life while I'm young so I do most anything I can, at least if only once. Save a little money, spend the rest on whatever I can to have good times and memories that i will keep forever. I also own a BMW and live with my parents. (cause my current job pays shit and I quit my 2nd job cause it was just to much time at work) I work as a handy man/landscaper/historic preservationist/mechanic all in one so the job pays me in experience more than actual money which I kinda like. Life experience is better than any paycheck can give you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working hard (sometimes hardly working) and making those greenbacks trying to save money to go back to college, or start a business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Guitar, Musical things, Guitar, Being myself, Guitar, Working, and did I say guitar yet?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm tall and have beautiful hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't read much but Douglas Adams is my fav author.
Movies: Anythings good that's not cheesy or remade.
Shows: Workaholics, Family guy, American Horror Story, Breaking Bad, Seinfeld, Tosh.O
Music: Everything!
Food: Everything, except most seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Friends, My guitar, My car, My phone, My computer, My Lungs, and Coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Work, unless I find something fun to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to let out my inner child.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested in hanging out, talking, or just having a fun time. :D

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!