Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Berto0077

28 Orland Park, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very good hearted person when it comes to just about anything. I am very openminded and a very hard working individual. Most people are quick to judge and never give anyone the benifit of the doubt but I am the total opposite. I have a very outgoing personality and can talk to just about anyone about anything even if I am meeting someone for the first time. I try to not get caught in the akwardness of new people bye just being myself which I am very good at. I am gettingready to move back out of my parents house after I was laid off from my job in Chicago so I hope this doesnt count against me lol. I am always up for trying new things because you never know whats out there or what you would like unless you try it. I feel that in todays world there is not many old fashioned guys around and thats sad. I am old fashioned when it comes to a lot of things because thats the way I feel that things should be. If you would like to know more about me dont hesitate to send me a message, I would like to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working as a Drafter/Designer at a engineering firm in Oakbrook Terrace, IL. I have been here for about 2 years now and I love it. I am working my way up to becoming an engineer in the near future. I also am a Baseball Umpire on the side because I love baseball and it keeps me busy. I also am on a bowling league in the winter and I do lilke to play golf occasionally.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I really enjoy fixing things or learning how everything works. I also am very good at working with my hands when it comes to buiding things or repairing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my outgoing personality and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV- King of the Hill, The Simpsons, House, The Three Stooges, Futurama, Stargate SG-1, 3rd Rock From the Sun, MacGyver, and Doctor Who.

Movies- Death to smoochy, Batman, What dreams my come, Paul, Shaun of the Dead, Hot Fuzz, Zombieland.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
My Job
My Truck
My Tools
Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do next and what tomorrow will bring.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Umpiring a Baseball game or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing just yet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel we have something in common to share or you just would like to chat.