Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BestBohdan

24 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Ukrainian (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Polish (Okay), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi there!

I came to Seattle in 2012 and love it here. While not working and on weekends I'm exploring the area and having fun with people I met here.

I'm very open minded and optimistic person, can talk about pretty much anything and people say I ask many questions.
What I’m doing with my life
Graduated in May 2012 and now making software at one of these big tech companies. I love my work and enjoy creating systems that can eventually affect millions of people worldwide.
In free time enjoying current life and trying something new every day!
I’m really good at
Making jokes,
being nice to people,
having good time in any situation.

All kinds of games - just let me learn the rules and I'll kick your ass.

Sports:
Judo, Soccer, Bicycling, Volleyball, Badminton, Pool, Chess, Swimming, Skiing

Dancing:
Salsa, Bachata and might take more classes in future (if you cute you can be my partner)
The first things people usually notice about me
Haha that's something you tell me :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lots of movies, especially comedies, action movies and sci-fy, plus horror movies.

Favorite TV series: TBBT, Chuck, Friends, Walking Dead, War of Thrones.

There is no best music genre for me: it's all about finding great songs. My playlists can have anything from hard rock to rap and from folk to pop.

And food: I enjoy all kinds of food with the slight preference towards natural food: fruits, salads and meat/fish if cooked well.
If you want to try some place out, I'm in game!
The six things I could never do without
air/water/food/shelter, hope, energy, internet, laptop, kindle
and good people around - which is probably most important
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Present, 'cos future is now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing: exploring with friends new places in the area, or talking to strangers in Starbucks.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are energetic, open minded and like to have a good time.
AND
You are not here looking for ego-boost!