Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BestFriendevery

23 F Lewistown, PA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi.. My name is Cathy Yoder and I am 21 years old. I have 8 brothers and 2 sisters. We all grew up on a dairy farm in Lewis-town PA. I love animals and grew up around all kinds of pets. We show cows at fairs and the PA Farm show every year I think we have missed two years of it. We started to go when my little brother was 5 years old and know he is 17 every does the years go. I love sports and we play them in the summer and hang out at the river when it is hot as will. If you would like to know more just let me know.

PS. I don't put up with shit I hate it and am sick of guys who say they r into u and want pics but can ever find time come see me. And when u send me a messages don't make me sick. And to guys that have kids if it is one I would love it just like mean but I don't want any thing to do with the x that had the baby. I want some one to love me, come see me and just be the right friend. I do go to church every Sunday and if u never want that is ok I believe God loves every one. And we will make things work out and if u lost a family or friends that u love I am always there to make life happy with making cakes and I put Icing on your face a then lick it off u will love it lol So give it a shout!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am doing a lot so just ask what I like the most!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking!!
Baking!!
Cleaning!!
Making People Happy!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Bible
Music Some names: 33 miles, Toby Mac, Flo Rida, Nickel back and many many more.
Food: Any thing!
Movies: Valentine's Day, Brave, Fire Proof, Dirty Dancing, Eight Below and many more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. GOD
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Cell Phone
5. Air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and my family to be!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home or out to eat with friends and family!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You have to ask!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just send me a message!!