Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Morgan City, LA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Sep 19
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a great guy. I'm passionate about life, and I am confident in myself. I value trust and honesty above all else. I always strive to be the best at what ever I am doing and always improving myself.

University educated (w/honors woohoo!).
I travel a lot for work and have been lucky enough to live in or visit some amazing places in Europe and Asia. I'm single and without kids.

I'm very particular about the people I surround myself with. I demand high levels of integrity both of myself and of my friends. I only date women of exceptional quality, your pretty face is not going to be enough.

I enjoy meeting fun loving women and having a great time. I don't play games and I'm not promising anything. If I find you attractive and we enjoy each other's company we can take things further.

If you are desperate for marriage, babies, or a serious relationship, look elsewhere don't waste my time. I'm not opposed to long term relationships but that's something that would have to develop.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Houston TX is my home base but I tend to travel a lot. Working in Louisiana for a couple of weeks.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at everything I set my mind to: I'm good at my job, good at fixing things around the house, and also pretty good at making a girl feel great... you know what I'm mean.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Bhagavad Gita, Travel Books, Hyperspace, The Mathematical Experience, People's History of the United States, Siddhartha, Fooled by Randomness, mostly non-fiction stuff plus anything by Hemingway.

Movies: Good Will Hunting, Fight Club, Dark City, Scott Pilgrim vs the World. And anything with a good chase scene!

Food: Steak, fresh seafood, Rice w/ beans (it's the perfect food!), I can also live on cheesecake but I choose not to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A clear purpose in life
Good friends
Great conversation
Good food
Great drinks!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next place I want to visit
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have no typical Friday!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The thing I enjoy the most is giving pleasure to a girl. I can't enjoy it unless she enjoys it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're attractive, adventurous, fun, smart. Capable of holding a meaningful conversation. Don't have lots of emotional baggage and don't have sexual hang ups.