Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bestest_thereis

22 Huntington Station, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Often
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If only I had a message me button, then I could ask myself these questions. Oh well heres an attempt.
I'm creative, I'm a joker, I'm a daydreamer, I'm a music lover, I'm an artist, I'm open to trying new things as long as I'm not trying it alone, and I think way to much about everything. I'm fairly introverted and I love video games, movies and comic books/regular books in my spare time.
I think I covered all the basics.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to Suffolk Community College, business/marketing major.
I'm also an artist, I love to draw and paint.
I also stock shelves. Guess which ones?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Drawing
-Using computers
-Making people laugh
-Retaining pointless information
-Video games
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The perfect shape of my head. Or my extremely dry sense of humor. I can be really deadpan often. If you have to ask, assume I'm joking.
If I'm timid it just means I'm inTIMIDated by the prospect of making a fool out of myself. It'll pass.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of comic books, as I aspire to be a comic book artist.
I am also a big movie buff, I'll watch pretty much anything. I'm a nut for Lord of the Rings and Star Wars too. You need to be prepared to talk about comic books, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Star Trek, and just movies in general if you want to talk to me. I'm into more than just those things but those are my comfort zones and general pop culture is one of my favorite topics. You need not fulfill all, but at least one would be nice. An interest in learning about them would be accepted in place of already being familiar with them.
As far as music goes, I'll listen to anything. My main loves are Metal, Old 30s/40s big band music, Hip Hop, and basically anything else.
In regards to food, I am gluten free because I have a wheat intolerance.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet.
Comic Books.
A sketchbook and art supplies.
Some form of portable music.
My phone.
A friend.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stories I want to write and draw one day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at home. I don't really like to go out so if I'm doing anything I'm typically somewhere with people I'm familiar with in a place I'm familiar with, probably a house. Hanging out with close friends is my idea of a great night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm awkward.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If anything above made you feel so inclined.