Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bestforyounow

61 Phenix City, AL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for a back seat rider for my Harley Trike. Maybe that special someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life, one day at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Riding the Country Roads on my Harley Davidson Trike.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hands.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies with Sandra Bullock, Julia Roberts, Tom Hanks, George Harrison, Robin Williams, among others.
Books that are non-fiction...religious, technical, medical, self-improvment, etc. I have read over 500 non-fiction books.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith, my family, books, chocolate, internet, movies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be the man I should be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Coming back to town from a long bike ride, out to eat, possible taking a long walk, then home to relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
But sometimes I hurt, and sometimes I cry.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are in or close to Columbus, Ga/Phenix City, Al.