Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BestofTimes1

51 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Pardon my profile, it's a work in progress.

I’m upbeat, secure in who I am, self aware and drama free. Playful passionate and liberal. Healthy, low body fat, athletically built and minded. I thoroughly enjoy cruising the coastal highway, wine tasting, dancing Salsa, hanging out with, and cooking for good friends.

I attend 4-5 Giants games a year, try to see the Sharks from time to time, the Ballet every other year (would like to go more often) love to watch Tango whenever I get the opportunity. (absolutely love the passion!) I make it a habit to climb Half Dome every year, sometimes twice, and just love being out doors in general.

I’m mindful about the food I put into my body and go to farmers market nearly every Sunday. I cook most of my meals because I like my cooking and I can control what goes into my body. I very much enjoy eating out and am constantly looking for new restaurants. Perhaps we can share our favorites.
What I’m doing with my life
Thoroughly enjoying it!
I’m really good at
Finding the good in others. Making friends know they are loved. Sleeping eight hours a night. It does a body good.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything Gabriel García Márquez, (rest is peace) or Steinbeck. Loved “Lean In” and think all fathers of daughters must read it.
The six things I could never do without
My two incredibly happy and gifted daughters. Oh how they inspire me like no others!

Friends and Family. I am particular about the company I keep. All have fantastic traits in one way or another and I am incredibly lucky to have them. They keep me positive and grounded.

Justice! I have had no greater certainty of what I wanted to do with my life. Since I was a child I’ve wanted to help bring justice to the world. I am very fortunate to work in a field where people share their stories of injustice with me. I, in turn, put them to paper in effort to bring peace and stability to their lives.

Sunday Times. Paper edition of course!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Planning out my vacation. Wondering whether this is the year to climb Kilimanjaro.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out! Friends, family, or kids it doesn’t matter. Dancing, dinning, attending a show or a game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you mine if you promise to tell me yours.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 45–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Don’t really expect you to message me. I’m more likely to reach out to you. That said, it would be a treat to receive a message from a woman who thinks she sees in my profile something that resonates.

Best of luck to you!