Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bestview

49 Phoenix, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 44–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thx for reading all about ME! I prefer to save some valuable info about me for our dialogue, in person, but know that I am a happy, fun, energetic, clean, well groomed, capable, polite, respectful, man, looking to meet others with similar compatibilities. I know Rome wasn't built in a day, & I am in no hurry to jump headfirst into some else's life. What I am excited about is the opportunity to allow things to happen, to be surprised, even. I mean, I am optimistic by nature, and believe in the process of getting to know someone and allowing chemistry to show itself.

I do take reasonable care of myself, so I ask that you do, as well. I would hope that if we meet for a drink, and enjoy each other, that we could make our next date a hike, or bike ride, running, etc....something outdoors and active.

I am not huge into texting and email, realizing it may be the necessary means of filtering early on in our communications. But if we both are indicating an interest, I will want to meet you soon from that point...I am just not too big into e-relationships (I am not a "chatter")!

What I am is real, flaws and quailities alike. I have tons to learn, no doubt, but also plenty to share, and look forward to meeting :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
-fulfilling the role of the involved single parent...hopefully my kids feel the same :) They are both in high school, and keep me on my toes with their constant crimes (oops, I mean activities ;)

-chasing down career goals as I balance family, opportunity, future

-blah, blah, blah...ok yes I do believe in the beauty of world peace and the return of civilization to humanity, but won't gloss silly about how I am individually making a difference. I am an optimist, however!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-wine blind tastings
-recycling
-co-parenting...who knew?
-accepting home decorating input
-joining other peoples' vacations...and getting paid for it!
-celebrating birthdays
-follow-up/communication
-tequila seminars
-grilling salmon
-Groupon/Living Social/Deal Chicken
-international beer appreciation
-hiking
-gear shopping
-assisting others with their Grand Canyon hiking endeavors
-managing household finances
-getting out of town
-supporting my kids, their dreams & interests
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
for someone who spent over 20 years in the Wine & Spirits business, I look neither pickled nor deceased....as is too often the case in this never-say-die industry :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: I Am The Grand Canyon (Stephen Hirst)
Movie: The Departed
Show: Talking Heads 1983 Compton Terrace...priceless!
Music: Bela Fleck, X, Wilco, Warren Zevon, Primus
Food: fresh, spicy, grilled, veggie-emphasis but not over the top; very little red meat
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my kids, as they remind me what a selfish SOB I used to be!
2. my smart phone, even though a dumb user operates it :)
3. my experience...how else could I have made it here?
4. my friends & family
5. my schedule flexibility...ability to leave town regularly is HUGE
6. my dog, who is my only full-time roommate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-how can I be a better parent?
-am I positively influencing the people I meet? do I care enough?
-where my next outdoor activity will be
-who I will meet in online dating?
-how does the Economy affect beer prices?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
w/kids: we are out, either mini-golfing, seeing a movie, having dinner, or on the road for a wkd jaunt to ??

w/o kids: getting better at this, hopefully enjoying my time with my friends...or on a great date with someone I have been hoping to meet!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me...it won't take long, my life is an open book? Well no, not quite, it's not THAT interesting, but honesty is absolutely necessary if we are to have any type of relationship. So know that I will be completely candid with your questions!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you realize...I own my own car! Haha, just kidding...

Seriously, I do hope you contact me if you like what you read. I am outgoing, confident but not arrogant, capable, and in a good place in my life. I realize things may not happen overnight, but look forward to meeting you, & seeing where this goes :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!