Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BetaPink

33 Edmonton, Alberta, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I want to be a country girl, but I think it might be hard to convert this city girl. So, for now, I will stick to walking and riding my bike through Edmonton's river valley.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For the first time in my life my Education has come in line with my career and it is a very rewarding experience. This dream job finds me working extra hard for an artist-run & non-profit organizations where it's rewarding on the inside and in the community.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thrifting, singing, theme (not lame at all) party planning, naming things and gift giving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Height, and I blame short people for my poor posture.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I value peoples taste in music a lot not that tastes have to coincide, but an understanding and appreciation for techniques and styles. My current repertoire: bass drum of death, dan deacon, tune-yards, chad van, Ty Segall, wavves, the knife; my always repertoire: van Morrison, Lou reed, Bowie, Nina Simone(cause it's fun to sing along to). My work out music of choice is drone stoner rock. Lol.

I enjoy consecutively watching fancy tv shows. Just like everyone... Game of thrones, mad men etc. but I like to let them accumulate and watch one a night. And I love parks and rec.

Books are great and if you're lucky have wonderful illustration. (I do read, but not as much as I should. Spend my time working on projects instead). These tend to be paper art of sort, printing, folding, silkscreen.

Food, is anything as long as it's fresh, always. No Olive Garden for this lady.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There's only one thing I can't do without, it's my bike. Other things come and go but a bicycle is a companion in adventure. Or just the best way to commute.

Note: I do own and drive a car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How Edmonton has evolved and is evolving. I never thought I would care much about city infrastructure, but with age, I see value in creating interesting architecture, preserving significant landmarks and making Edmonton accessible and enjoyable.
I also think a lot about how awesome Peter Hemmingway Pool is. That guy was dope.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am at a show of some sort, art, music or a lecture - but those are commonly weekday things. Fridays I look for things to get up to, but shy away from the hustle of boisterous drunks looming the streets, so, I tend to spend them resourcefully. I'm constantly making something, art(things), craft(things) and music(things, aka i get drunk and play with a synthesizer) If you do to, that's rad and we can lurk in our corners and turn around and go "Ta-daa!" to each other.