Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BethAnn2012

57 Eugene, OR Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am divorced and living in Eugene for 1-1/2 years. I started a new career as a medical assistant and am now working. I'm fairly easy going and like to laugh. I enjoy dining out, movies, walks, playing games/cards, spending time with friends and family, etc. To me, it's all about the people we love. I have a big heart and love with all of it. I'd like to find someone special.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and trying to reinvent myself and build a new life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm usually fairly good at listening and reading a situation, although I've been taken in a few times recently. I'm a great friend and learning to be good at other things . . . Trying to get this new dating thing down . . . it's not like it was in my youth, that's for sure!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my smile, and my laugh and I do love to laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like lots of different cuisine. I enjoy Parenthood, The Walking Dead, the CSIs, etc. I like most music except for opera and classical, and not too much into twangy, shit-kicking country. I enjoy a variety of movie types.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter/family, the food I eat and the air I breath, love and companionship, music, and books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what life has planned for me in the upcoming few years, where I will end up, who I will end up with, and hoping to enjoy the ride.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nothing typical right now . . . I could be home or out with friends having fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will share that with the right man . . .
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you think you may want to get to know me (and if you're honest and open). I'm open to meeting for coffee and taking it slow . . . or who knows; it's all about the connection!