Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BethB82

32 Watertown, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 30–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I know I'm suppose to be cute and witty here but writing about myself always seems a bit odd...but here goes:
My idea of a good night is hanging out with friends – grabbing dinner or drinks. I like weekends that are a good mix of lazy Sundays in sweats and spontaneous adventures. I prefer to workout outdoors but continue to make my monthly donation to a gym. I am one of those people you see running around in a reflective vest. My favorite road to drive on is Storrow Drive. I’m often too impatient for books, but you will find me reading everything from fashion magazines to CNN. I am a news junkie. I am incredibly ambitious and having fun maneuvering my way up the corporate ladder. I have a bad habit of waiting until I run out of something before doing my laundry. As much fun as it has been to be single I am looking for that someone to become my better half.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have an awesome job that keeps me on my toes - everyday. And well, I'm here looking for Mr. Right. Is that you?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
folding fitting sheets...just kidding they usually end up in a ball. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reads...A mix of business and pleasure. Currently on my kindle is the Alchemist and The Great Gatsby, as well as, Leading Change. I read alot of case studies and Forrester reports for work. You will also catch me reading fashion mags and news websites. And yes I have read 50 shades.

Flix...Anything that is not scary....I would most likely go for a romantic comedy.

Tunes...main stream Hip Hop/Pop/R&B while in the car and working out. Sinatra while cooking and classical while writing emails. I will listen to just about anything but country.

Eats...American, Mexican and Italian top the list but I am up for most anything except Seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends/Family
Passport
Google
iPhone
Cute shoes
Caffeine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next career move. My next vacation. What dating was like before online dating...how interestingly different a first date would be without having read someone's profile.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or hanging in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I read all of the Harry Potter books...and I liked them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're someone that shares my interests, but has some of your own. You wouldn't be considered weird by the general public. ;) You don't have children (If you do, I'm sure they are amazing, but I am just not ready for that in my life at the moment.)