Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BethE26

32 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Adventurous, Smart, Opinionated, and Warm

I love going to art museums, new restaurants, trying cocktails and hanging out with my friends. I prefer the Winter Olympics over the Summer Olympics.

I am a TV and literature aficionado, love to travel, and am open to new things. I make great company and tell great stories.

My friends and family mean the world to me and until now, I've really put all my loyalty, sense of fun, and support into them. But there seems to be a little space left for the right person!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My day-to-day life is just as normal as everyone else's but I have gone skydiving, rock climbing, rappelling, trekked in the jungle, studied art at the Venice Biennale. I work in fundraising for a non-profit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
trivia, telling funny/embarrassing stories, grammar
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My easy laugh and eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot. My favorite authors are: Rushdie, Murakami, Lahiri, Kerouac, Ghosh, Chabon, Steinbeck, Krauss, Allende, Diaz, Egan, Marquez, Adichie, and so many more I could never think of. My apartment has books everywhere but the Kindle has truly changed my life.

TV: I watch a lot TV. If you watch it, I probably do too, but there's a good chance there's more embarrassing shows on my list than yours.

Music: At work, I like to listen to top 100 because it keeps the vibe good and I don't really have to pay attention. Otherwise, it's a lot of indie and rock.

Food: I really like all kinds of food (except Indian) and love trying new cuisines. If I had to pick something for my last meal, it would definitely be a tuna melt on rye bread. I'm not the greatest cook, but I'm excellent cooking company.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When and where I get to go on my next trip. I'm thinking Turkey...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out or in. But these days, more likely in on Friday decompressing from the week and saving up for a fun weekend!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for what I imagine most people on here are looking for, something real, something true. I'm not interested in making a relationship be something it's not but ultimately, I'm looking for something serious. I'm looking for someone smart and honest and funny, someone who doesn't think it's lazy to spend a day on the couch binge watching tv and ordering in and someone who doesn't think it's crazy to decide on a Thursday to go away on a Friday. I'm looking for compatibility and chemistry but also someone who will challenge me and change my perspective.

Message me if you want to eventually meet up, I'm not looking for a pen pal.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!