Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BethanyLynn23

24 Bournemouth, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I hope your ok! thanks for looking at my profile!

I don't have any of the profile updates so we are going to have to be old school and message if we like what we read :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a HCA after recently moving from Merseyside to Poole. So I am currently learning my way around, making new friends and having adventures! :D
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like photography a lot but still learning

My job there's always more to learn but I am passionate

Sleeping on the beach :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My freckles maybe...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh my to try and list them all would be tedious! lets just talk about it :D
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family & friends
2. Cosy clothes and blankets
3. Camera
4. Food & drink
5. Music
6. Camp-fires/bbqs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nature and when I can next go a photograph it :)

Where in the world I would like to be! What new experiences I would like to gain... scuba diving!

If I have the energy or not to exercise ( I enjoy going to the gym)

My work (In a positive way)

New and old Friends

MY FAMILY <3
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Jogging after work or chilling with either my new friends, flatmates (I live in a house share) or visiting my only family down here mum and my step dad :)

I go to the beach a lot for bbqs! It doesn't have to be a friday :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your balanced, open, honest, easy going, relaxed, motivated, not just looking for sex and not a killer :D