Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bethyogini

60 F Barrington, RI

My Details

Last Online
Jun 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
For many years I have worked as an RN. I have been in 3 different Masters programs but unable to complete because my former husband was building his practice and someone had to be home "holding the fort" together. Nursing and social work have been my majors. I am presently in a life coach program as it encompasses everything I tend to involve myself in , minus the business aspect. My passions include my 3 children (2 of them are grown), animals, nature and the environment. I appreciate creativity and enjoy watching how it manifests. I love to travel when money and time allows. Appreciating the performing arts is a favorite pastime, as well as hiking, biking, camping, reading and eating great food. My destiny of motherhood has been wonderfully fulfilling, albeit challenging at time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As I mentioned above I am earning my certification as a life coach. This will be valuable to me in helping others and bettering the world a bit at a time. For many years nutrition and alternative medicines have been interests of mine. I am a Reike healer and practice mindfulness and meditation. Yoga has been a steady practice for several years. Besides caring for my 8th grade son part of the week, I have fun with my dogs and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Understanding people and making them feel comfortable. I am interested in the world and people in it. I am good at supporting and nurturing the ones I love- animals or people. I believe I have put a lot of effort into parenting well. Excuse all the I's.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tell me that I have a calming influence on them and that I seem wise.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read books re eastern and /or yogic philosophies. Just read Isaac Asimov's sci-fi - The federations. Surprising because I don't really read sci-fi, but this was believable. I read a lot of nonfiction but also enjoy comedy, adventure and novels re other cultures.
Loved The Elephant Whisperer!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children in my life, but they are very independent. Nature, especially the woods. Healthy foods. Yoga and hiking. Vacations and some travel.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Saving animals and the environment. How to improve the world is often on my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Visiting with friends or reading. If my son is home we sometimes play board games or I watch a ball game with him if he insists.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 54–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating