Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BetsiLuvsPurple

55 F Pittsfield, MA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 38–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I want someone who's crazy enough about me to wait....

I like to dance, meet people, chat/talk, & cook. I like to be around honest, upfront, faithful people~~NO liars, cheats, unfaithful, or deceitful people. I work for the city as a Para~professional. That means I work one to one w/a special needs student.

I am respectful, truthful, and trustworthy.

Life's too short!! I'm looking for fun & laughter!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working to live & living to work.... Working w/special needs students.. either as a One to One or as a Job Coach!! I've always loved working w/children of all ages since I was in fourth grade when I started babysitting...

I'm learning to eat healthy by not eating many processed foods & creating my own dishes!! My pasta sides are better than the boxes...though AAAAALL of my cooking is!! lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working w/children of all ages (Men aaaaaaaaaaare included in that!! lol) cookin', & other things discussed later........
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
For many men, my boobs/breasts & my eyes. My eyes are either blue or green, depending on what color I'm wearing or accented by my eyeliner....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books~Reading a lot of different kinds of genre lately.... Movies~Like Chick flicks, but other kinds as well.... Music~I like all kinds, tho, of Rap, I like the ones w/lyrics that has a theme you can understand & a great beat... Food~My favorites are Italian & Mexican, tho I like all Asian cuisines, Indian, & I'll try anything once & eat it more if I like it(that doesn't pertain to just food!! lol)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love from a man, loved ones~be it family or close friends, a job I love, my cats (I have two..Taz {male] & PitA [Stands for Pain in the Ass)female]), my students, respect (professional & personal), & life (w/out which I'd have none of the previous!!! lol).....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My students, my friends... if there's a love out there for meeee.... & if he's using this site as well!! :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time w/friends, out dancing & spending time w/my friends, at a bonfire w/friends(getting the picture that I'm not one to just sit around?? lol), sometimes I'm just watchin a movie...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I said it on here, would it really be private any longer???
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're someone who would be crazy enough about me to wait....
You want to chat w/someone who isn't judgmental, prefers truth to bullshit, & want an honest, 100% relationship.... :D