Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bett57

57 Lombard, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 52–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess I would call myself an extroverted introvert. I enjoy the company of others, but am as happy or even happier to be by myself. So after stating the above, I suppose I will list my personality contradictions:
Good at meeting people and having fun; Terrible at flirting
See the best in most people; See the faults in myself
Admire Creativity; Lack that creative spark :(
See the Beauty in the simple ; find excitement in the complex
I'm really not that different than you: I am very different than you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I think I am on a journey to see how dirty my fingernails can get.
Whether I am staining/sanding a piece of found furniture or moving dirt around in my garden... It seems my nail brush and I are best friends!!! But as great as that can be, it is not enough.
Spending a lot of time working, working out and volunteering when I can. I would love to travel, but unfortunately, there are only 365 days in the year :). I am separated (have lived apart and seperate from my ex for three years) and in the process of divorcing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Following through... Getting stuff done.
(and making sure everyone else does too)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile--I love to laugh.
Probably also my height (or lack thereof) I am 5 feet and zero inches.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Catch-22, Slaughterhouse 5, anything Ray Bradbury, anything Henning Mankell
Movies: Taxi Driver, GoodFellas, Stupid Comedies
Music- just for grins I went through my CDs-in no particular order - Black Keys, Richard Thompson, Steve Earle, George Clinton, Nick Cave, Arcade Fire, Renee Fleming, George Gershwin, Louis Jordan, Red Hot Chili Peppers....among many others.
Shows: Dexter, Breaking Bad, Parks and Recreation
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Kids
Books
Sunshine
Researching a topic or two or three
Learning
Being Involved in the World
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. Literally Everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Who knows?! Laundry; riding my bike; watching a movie or band or play; reading; having a beer with a friend. I dont know until Friday what Friday brings.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nope,not going there
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an honest guy--because I don't wear blinders.