Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BetterThanAlien

34 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Jun 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Originally from Chicagoland and looking to meet like-minded people. My interests are varied, and I know there is a lot to offer here. I'm an open person, and I am more than willing to give most anything a try.

I think of myself as a person full of energy and always up to expend that energy in new ways. Ideally, your energy level is around mine; maybe even way more?
What I’m doing with my life
Well, besides trying to do things that I enjoy outside of work, I supervise 25 or so 7 & 8 year olds – i.e., a 2nd grade teacher.
Madness and a trip. All at the same time.
I’m really good at
..eating more than one could imagine someone of my size could. Attractive, I know.
The first things people usually notice about me
The rumor is my eyes. Supposedly, maybe even my longer than male lashes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music, one of those six necessities, can be found here: http://www.last.fm/user/BeterThanAliens

Currently reading: Rabbit, Run by John Updike

Recently finished: American Brutus -- John Wilkes Booth and the Lincoln Conspiracies

Food: More often than I should. I always err on the side of healthy though. Some may say "picky".
The six things I could never do without
-Family/Friends
-My health
-Music
-Energy to do what I want
-Bikes
-toothbrush
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Besides what greatness the future potentially holds and how I'll live up to my expectations, I think about what's for dinner; also, what the weekend shall bring.
On a typical Friday night I am
If lucky, I'm attending a show taking in some music. And if not, maybe at a bar; or, simply relaxing getting ready for an action packed weekend on the bike or slopes. Saturday nights are the best though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Billy Ocean is routinely on repeat.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If what you're reading and viewing sounds intriguing. Maybe we could at least both meet someone new. Perhaps more?